Board of Directors and Staff

Updated March 2017

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Michael Kin* President@ArundelSoccer.com
Vice President of Development Marlowe Guy* VP@ArundelSoccer.com
Vice President of Administration Arlene Joyner VP@ArundelSoccer.com
Secretary Eric Popiel* Secretary@ArundelSoccer.com
Treasurer John Garrett Treasurer@ArundelSoccer.com
At Large Mark Chesla*  
At Large Carlos Diaz*  
At Large Melissa Kin  
At Large Fred Sporrer*  
At Large Kristine Vander Wall  
* Denotes Active Coaching

 

Senior and Special Staff

MSYSA and Travel Manager

Melissa Kin

Registrar@ArundelSoccer.com

Region 1 and EDP Manager

Arlene Joyner

VP@ArundelSoccer.com

NCSL League Manager

Eric Popiel*

Secretary@ArundelSoccer.com

BBSL League Manager

Michael Thompson

Travel@ArundelSoccer.com

CMSSL League Manager

Arlene Joyner

VP@ArundelSoccer.com

USL Super-Y League Manager

Arlene Joyner 

SuperY@ArundelSoccer.com

AAYSA County Commissioners

Jack Maratta & Virginia Diaz

ASAcountycoaching@ArundelSoccer.com

ASA Recreation Commisioner

Melissa Kin

Rec@ArundelSoccer.com

ASA Asst Recreation Commissioner

Walter Oliver

Rec@ArundelSoccer.com

ASA Rec League Referee Coordinator

Brian Scruggs

RecRefCoordinator@ArundelSoccer.com

Club Registrar

Melissa Kin

Registrar@ArundelSoccer.com

County League Registrar

Virginia Diaz

Registrar@ArundelSoccer.com

Rec League Registrar

Jill Oliver

Registrar@ArundelSoccer.com

Fundraising

Arlene Joyner

Fundraiser@ArundelSoccer.com

Baltimore Blast/DC United Rep

Carlos Diaz

Communications@Arundelsoccer.com

Facebook

Twitter/Instagram

Website

Kristine Vander Wall

Carlos Diaz

John Garrett

Communications@Arundelsoccer.com

Sponsors & Affiliates

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 5

Contact Info

Arundel Soccer Association
P.O. Box 242
Gambrills, MD 21054